The financial centre initiative
for North Rhine-Westphalia

Our economy is faced with major challenges associated with implementing and financing the climate-neutral and digital transformation. Because of this, more venture capital and a better awareness of transformation processes are to be mobilised. After all, innovation and cooperation open up opportunities and are the key to meeting these challenges.

What is Fin.Connect.NRW?

Fin.Connect.NRW is an initiative that aims to expand the financial ecosystem. It is concerned above all with financing the economic transformation and initiates solution proposals and projects. With Fin.Connect.NRW, the financial centre is far more than the sum of its parts.

Our areas of focus

Main areas of focus

CURRENT EVENTS

 
There are currently no scheduled event dates.
 

COOPERATION partners

In our network, we work together with partners from the realms of science, finance and the real economy. This ecosystem of cooperation partners and financial centre players forms the heart of the initiative.

to the partners

Contact us:

Do you have any questions about Fin.Connect.NRW?
If so, please feel free to contact us.

to contact information

Stay informed:

We will be starting our Fin.Connect newsletter shortly. Sign up now so that you don’t miss the first issue.

subscribe to newsletter

Leichte Sprache Barrierefreiheit
Menü 

Die Finanzplatz­initiative
für Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mit der klimaneutralen und digitalen Transformation und ihrer Finanzierung steht unsere Wirtschaft vor großen Herausforderungen. Darum soll mehr Chancenkapital und eine bessere „Awareness“ für Transformations-Prozesse mobilisiert werden. Denn Innovation und Kooperation eröffnen Chancen und sind ein Schlüssel zur Bewältigung dieser Aufgaben.

Was ist Fin.Connect.NRW?

Mit Fin.Connect.NRW bauen wir das Finanzökosystem aus. Die Initiative befasst sich vor allem mit der Finanzierung der wirtschaftlichen Transformation, initiiert Lösungsvorschläge und stößt Projekte an. Mit Fin.Connect.NRW ist das Finanzplatz-Ganze mehr als die Summe seiner Teile.

Unsere Themen

Themenschwerpunkte

KOOPERATIONS­Partner

Wir arbeiten in unserem Netzwerk zusammen mit unseren Partnern aus der Wissenschaft, Finanz- und Realwirtschaft. Dieses Ökosystem aus Kooperationspartnern und Finanzplatzakteuren bildet das Herz der Initiative.

zu den Partnern

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Sie haben Fragen zu Fin.Connect.NRW?
Sprechen Sie uns an!

zu den Ansprechpartnern

Bleiben Sie informiert:

Wir starten in Kürze unseren Fin.Connect-Newsletter. Melden Sie sich jetzt schon an, um die erste Ausgabe nicht zu verpassen!

Newsletter abonnieren